Buckinghamshire Hockey Umpires Association
Public Area
Club and School Details
Buckinghamshire Hockey Umpires Association
Buckinghamshire Hockey Umpires Association
Public Area
Club and School Details
Club Details for Wycombe
Websitehttp://www.wycombehockeyclub.co.uk
Clubhouse NameNo details availableNo map available
Playing ColoursBlue / Navy Blue - Navy Blue - Blue / Navy Blue hoops

Club Contacts

Can only be viewed through the personal area.

Future Matches

Indoor events are in purple.

Appointments that have changed are shown with the person being struck out. Appointments from other Associations are shown in grey.

Where the venue is highlighted, click on the venue to open a new page with a map.

Saturday 4th Jan 2020
Men - MBBO Division 212:00Wycombe 3 v Oxford Hawks 4 @ Royal Grammar SchoolSteve Marshall, Michael Power (umpires)
Saturday 11th Jan 2020
Men - MBBO Regional 214:30Wycombe 2 v Banbury 2 @ Bisham Abbey
Men - MBBO Division 210:15Wallingford 2 v Wycombe 3 @ Wallingford Sports Park
Saturday 18th Jan 2020
Men - MBBO Regional 213:15Wallingford 1 v Wycombe 2 @ Wallingford Sports Park
Men - MBBO Division 212:00Wycombe 3 v Amersham & Chalfont 2 @ Royal Grammar School
Saturday 25th Jan 2020
Men - MBBO Regional 214:30Wycombe 2 v Oxford Hawks 3 @ Bisham Abbey
Men - MBBO Division 214:00Marlow 3 v Wycombe 3 @ Great Marlow School
Saturday 1st Feb 2020
Men - MBBO Division 212:00Wycombe 3 v Abingdon 1 @ Royal Grammar School
Saturday 8th Feb 2020
Men - MBBO Regional 214:30Wycombe 2 v Milton Keynes 2 @ Bisham Abbey
Saturday 15th Feb 2020
Men - MBBO Regional 213:30Marlow 2 v Wycombe 2 @ Marlow HC Pound Lane
Men - MBBO Division 212:00Wycombe 3 v Tring 1 @ Royal Grammar School
Saturday 22nd Feb 2020
Men - MBBO Regional 214:30Wycombe 2 v Oxford 2 @ Bisham Abbey
Men - MBBO Division 213:00Oxford 3 v Wycombe 3 @ Oxford Brookes University
Saturday 29th Feb 2020
Men - MBBO Division 212:00Wycombe 3 v West Hampstead 3 @ Royal Grammar School
Saturday 7th Mar 2020
Men - MBBO Regional 214:30Wycombe 2 v West Hampstead 2 @ Bisham Abbey
Saturday 14th Mar 2020
Men - MBBO Division 212:00Wycombe 3 v Ashford 2 @ Royal Grammar School
Saturday 21st Mar 2020
Men - MBBO Division 212:00Wycombe 3 v Windsor 1 @ Royal Grammar School