Buckinghamshire Hockey Umpires Association
Public Area
Club and School Details
Buckinghamshire Hockey Umpires Association
Buckinghamshire Hockey Umpires Association
Public Area
Club and School Details
Club Details for Tring
Websitehttp://www.tringhockeyclub.org/
Clubhouse NameTring Hockey ClubMap
Playing ColoursBlue and White

Club Contacts

Can only be viewed through the personal area.

Future Matches

Indoor events are in purple.

Appointments that have changed are shown with the person being struck out. Appointments from other Associations are shown in grey.

Where the venue is highlighted, click on the venue to open a new page with a map.

Saturday 14th Dec 2019
Men - MBBO Division 212:00Tring 1 v Abingdon 1 @ RAF HaltonSteve Marshall, Michael Power (umpires)
Saturday 4th Jan 2020
Men - MBBO Division 212:00Tring 1 v Ramgarhia 1 @ RAF HaltonDavid French, Guy Ross (umpires)
Saturday 11th Jan 2020
Men - MBBO Division 212:00Tring 1 v Windsor 1 @ RAF Halton
Saturday 18th Jan 2020
Men - MBBO Division 213:00Oxford 3 v Tring 1 @ Oxford Brookes University
Saturday 25th Jan 2020
Men - MBBO Division 212:00Tring 1 v West Hampstead 3 @ RAF Halton
Saturday 8th Feb 2020
Men - MBBO Division 212:15Tring 1 v Ashford 2 @ Tring Sports Centre
Saturday 15th Feb 2020
Men - MBBO Division 212:00Wycombe 3 v Tring 1 @ Royal Grammar School
Saturday 29th Feb 2020
Men - MBBO Division 210:30Oxford Hawks 4 v Tring 1 @ Banbury Road North
Saturday 7th Mar 2020
Men - MBBO Division 213:45Tring 1 v Wallingford 2 @ Tring Sports Centre
Saturday 14th Mar 2020
Men - MBBO Division 213:00Amersham & Chalfont 2 v Tring 1 @ Amersham & Wycombe College
Saturday 21st Mar 2020
Men - MBBO Division 213:45Tring 1 v Marlow 3 @ Tring Sports Centre
Saturday 28th Mar 2020
Men - MBBO Division 212:00Abingdon 1 v Tring 1 @ Tilsley Park